The Big Box of ‘Things’

Hello there! My name is Anirudh and thanks for visiting my blog! ‘Ani Chan’s Trunk’ is my big box of stories, ideas and concepts. Here you will find short stories written by me, opinion pieces on various topics, reviews of books and movies, interesting and quirky articles and anything else I find worthwhile putting in my trunk. I plan on filling this trunk of mine everyday,(as if!) but a reasonable assumption would be whenever and wherever possible.

So there you have it! Go ahead and have a look through my trunk and if you find anything particularly interesting, do share it with others and let me know your thoughts on it too.

2 thoughts on “The Big Box of ‘Things’

Leave a Reply

